The Calm Monkey has a new website!

I’m excited to announce that my workplace mindfulness meditation website, TheCalmMonkey.com, is updated to reflect what I do today!  The three main areas I focus on are:

The Calm Monkey website

  1. Online Facilitator Training & Certification – If you are a passionate meditator who wants to share your experience with others, you can now learn online!  Learn how to startup and create an exciting meditation at work or in your community.  Then, optionally obtain a certification to build your credibility and boost your confidence.
  2. Professional speaking – I love to speak at conferences and business meetings.  Have a look at my list of speaking engagements.
  3. Workplace mindfulness meditation programs – In person delivery of a consultative workplace meditation program. Introduce this compassionate practice professionally that makes sense for the workplace.

Guided meditation recordings are still available, and there is currently a 50% off promotion. Try out the free recordings!

I’m living my purpose, and I am extremely grateful for all the wonderful opportunities I have been offered.

Wishing you a beautiful day!

~Wendy Quan of The Calm Monkey.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Calm Monkey has a new website!

  1. Dear Wendy,
    So well done and represents lots of work to get it all together. Am sure you will be inundated with replies. Congratulations!!

    Love, Ann

Welcoming your comment . . .

