Implement mindfulness successfully at work. Learn at UC Berkeley.

Mindfulness & Well-Being at work conference

Teaching organizations how to successfully implement mindfulness at work

I opened my email to see an invitation to UC Berkeley’s Greater Good Science Center’s conference ‘Mindfulness & Well-Being at Work’.  When I scrolled down, and saw that they are featuring me as a speaker, it was one of those surreal moments.

Here were my two thoughts:

  1. Wow, I’m witnessing a shift in the corporate world.  There is actually an awakening to bringing some humanity back into the workplace. I think this has often been forgotten.
  2. I’m extremely grateful to be a part of this.

The countdown is on, and I’m preparing for my talk and to teach my Train-the-Facilitator program at the conference.  I want to do the best job I possibly can.

The conference is on November 13 & 14, 2015, at UC Berkeley in California.  The big names in mindfulness will be there, such as Search Inside Yourself, the program that was born at Google.

Please spread the word, wish me luck, and see the invitation here.   🙂

Wishing everyone a wonderful day,

~Wendy Quan

 

11 thoughts on “Implement mindfulness successfully at work. Learn at UC Berkeley.

Welcoming your comment . . .

