Introducing: Cause the Future

Cause for the future

Wanting to make a difference in the world

My blog has once again connected me with another special person. His name is Cameron and he has a site called Cause the Future.

Cameron contacted me, and what caught my attention right away is Cameron’s purpose to help others and improve this world.  He was on a path to becoming a doctor, and realized that he wanted to take a holistic approach to life, so abandoned that path. Without any doubt, he knows he wants to make the world a better place.  As with any journey, there are phases and learnings along the way, and I want to share awareness of his cause with you today.

Here is what Cameron said to me:

“My purpose is to help people do something great with their lives. I wish to inspire others to make a difference, and you seem to be someone who already is doing that.

I have ended up spending much of the last year of my life figuring myself out, and I have really come to discover that helping others be happy and working to really better the world in some way is what matters most to me, so that is where this came from.”

Cause the Future has these helpful sections:

  • Change Your Life
  • Create Your Success
  • Expand Your Mind
  • Better Your World

Please visit Cameron’s site, and enjoy what he has to share.

What is important is Cameron’s passion to help others – sometimes we don’t know how to do that, but the important thing is having the compassion to help.  Everyone brings a uniqueness to how they help, and you don’t have to get it perfect. I encourage you to spend time helping others if you have a spark inside you that is calling you.

A learning I continue to have is to pause and take the time to recognize what I’m doing. I often feel the drive to do more and more to help others, and what comes with that is the feeling of inadequacy at times.  It brings me joy to see others who help others.

All the best to you, Cameron, and everyone out there who make the world a better place.

~Wendy

 

2 thoughts on “Introducing: Cause the Future

Welcoming your comment . . .

