A precious emotional reaction from a baby

Witness how precious and pure this baby’s reaction is to her mom’s singing.  It’s worth the 2 minutes to watch this.  It will warm your heart and probably surprise you, as it did for me.  Human emotions are beautiful.

Idea:  Keep this link handy and watch it whenever you are stressed or you need a lift.

Scroll down to the second image and play the video.  It gets even better around the 1:30 second mark  🙂

Ontario baby gets choked up over mom’s singing

I hope you enjoy this special moment,

~Wendy

9 thoughts on “A precious emotional reaction from a baby

  1. I just now had time to watch the video and it is very emotional. A darling baby and she seemed to understand even though she was only 10 months old.

    • Hi Ann, yes, isn’t this an amazing display of pure baby innocence? I think I’ll watch it whenever I need a boost to remind me of the human spirit.

      Thank you so much for commenting 🙂 Makes me happy!
      ~Wendy

    • Hi Sudhir, thank you for saying that. It did for me too. I’ve watched it at least 5 times already. It’s pure and beautiful.

      I hope you are well, and it’s lovely to hear from you!
      ~Wendy

Welcoming your comment . . .

