My favorite film has hit the big time! See ‘Hit n Strum’.

With no exaggeration, the up and coming independent film called ‘Hit n Strum’ has captured my constant attention, and I wanted to let you know that it’s just made it onto Super Channel!  It has been making its way across Canada playing in independent theatres, and I just knew its success would keep building.

My previous post talks about this film – how a Vancouver stuntman has created his first film, starred in it, wrote and performed the acoustic music.  Here is a clip from the film of Kirk Caouette singing my favourite song ‘Hands with the Devil’.  This has even inspired me to learn the guitar.

Way to go Kirk Caouette!  I’m routing for you all the way.  Well done!

~Wendy

Welcoming your comment . . .

