The tragedy of life

This quote really stopped me in my tracks. It made me realize how grateful I am to have awakened.  But for most of my life I think I was living in limbo and just going through the motions.  Let’s see how you feel when you read it:

“The tragedy of life is not that it ends so soon but that we wait so long to begin it.”

– W.M. Lewis

Vancouver in the springtime

Living life fully does not need to be something ‘big’ like jumping out of a plane, it’s simply being present, grateful and fully enjoying what is in front of you.

Welcoming your comment . . .

