The Sunshine Blog Award

The Sunshine AwardI am honoured and humbled to receive my second blog award, called The Sunshine Award.  I sincerely thank Jennifer of namasteconsultinginc.com who gifted me with this award.  Jennifer’s blog has been one of my favourite blogs since I discovered her a few months ago.

About the Sunshine Award:

This prize is awarded to “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere”. As an award winner, there are a few rules to follow:

  • Thank the person who gave this award and write a post about it.
  • Answer the questions below.
  • Pass on the award to 10 fabulous bloggers, link their blogs, and let them know you awarded them.

So, here are the things about me… my favorites:

  • Favorite Color – purple
  • Favorite Animal – cat
  • Favorite Number – 88
  • Favorite Drink – roobois tea
  • Facebook or Twitter – Facebook
  • Your Passion – helping others awaken and transform
  • Giving or getting presents – Giving
  • Favorite Day – any summer day
  • Favorite Flowers – gerber daisies

There are so many great blogs out there, but here are my picks as the winners of the Sunshine Award:

Thanks to all of you.

13 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blog Award

  1. This is very attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger.

    I have joined your feed and look forward to searching for more of your
    wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

    • Hello Isidra, what a kind comment to receive from you. Thank you very much. And thank you for sharing my blog in your social networks. Writing this blog helps serve my need to help others.
      Have a wonderful, lovely day,
      ~Wendy

  2. Pingback: Bucket List Publications Thanks You | Bucket List Publications

  3. Pingback: An Easter Bunny’s Treat And Thanksgiving – allaboutlemon

  4. Pingback: Good Day Sunshine! (Sunshine Award) « Obscured Dreamer

  5. Congratulations ! You ARE an inspiration, and I appreciate the links to other like-minded bloggers!! Thank you sooooo much ! You’ve made my day : )
    I’m recovering from a concussion and so have been off the computer a lot and haven’t updated my blog recently. I have many new ideas to write about though! As the “fog” lifts there is a brightness, lightness and freshness….
    Much abundance and joy to you Wendy ! You are a bright spirit !
    cheers, Jacinta

    • Hi Jacinta! Thank you so very much. I feel your enthusiasm in your message :o)
      I am sorry to hear about your concussion but glad to hear you’ve been off the computer so you can take care of yourself and heal.

      Heal well, and thank you for spreading your lovely spirit to others,
      Wendy

  6. You are in good company and deserving, what an amazing hour going over them, the one that touched me most was the chain reaction of kindness, thank-you

  7. I can’t think of a better recipient for such an award. I am always inspired by your Blog, and may you find your self one day sitting amongst 88 purple Gerber daisies with a lovely cat on your lap, while drinking a nice hot cup of your favourite Roobois Tea.
    Grasshopper

Welcoming your comment . . .

